featured eVent

Vicky Shick: Glimpse
Danspace Project
04/02/2009 – 04/04/2009
8:30 PM

In award-winning choreographer Vicky Shick’s latest work, a core cast of dancers catapults the action forward through an unusual juxtaposition of events. Budapest’s Tamás Bakó and Hedvig Fekete perform alongside New York’s Christine Elmo, Eva Karczag, Diane Madden, and Shick.


Admission: $18 ($12 for members)
131 East 10th Street, New York, NY
Tel: 866-811-4111